Access for $0.00‎ > ‎

Americas

Download for free The MNO Directory 2007



This directory is a free resource using information extracted from The MNO Directory 2009, since replaced by The MNO Directory 2011

Please note that the information available for free below will contain errors due to age. This list does not contain operations which have launched since 2009 and it will contain operations which have been taken over or ceased trading. Within the paid for MNO Directory you can access mobile subscriber data, network technology information, named management contacts and contact information including the mailing address and main telephone number (all data is presented on a where possible basis). Crucially you can purchase the January 2011 published data which was updated during Q4 2010. This information can be purchased in PDF and Excel formats ready for importing into your marketing needs.

The 2011 edition of the MNO Directory is made up of 4 regional volumes. Volume 2 is the Americas. It contains 223 mobile networks and 826 management contacts. 

You can purchase the 2011 data in PDF & Excel format here

NORTH

Canada

Bell Mobility - http://www.bell.ca
CityWest - http://www.citywest.ca
Dryden Mobility - http://www.dmts.biz
First Networks Operations Inc. - http://www.firstnetworks.ca
Hay Communications - http://www.hay.net
Huroncell - http://www.hurontel.on.ca
ICE Wireless - http://www.icewireless.ca
Mornington - http://www.mornington.ca
MTS - http://www.mtsallstream.com
Quadro Communications - http://www.quadro.net
Rogers Wireless - http://www.rogers.com
SaskTel - http://www.sasktel.com
TBay Tel - http://www.tbaytel.com
Telus - http://www.telusmobility.com

USA

ACS Wireless - http://www.acsalaska.com
Alaska DigiTel - http://www.alaskadigitel.com
Appalachian Wireless - http://www.appwireless.com
AT&T - http://www.wireless.att.com
Bluegrass Cellular - http://www.bluegrasscellular.com
Broadpoint - http://www.broadpointinc.com
BTC - http://www.blancatelco.com
Caprock Cellular - http://www.caprockcellular.com
Carolina West Wireless - http://www.carolinawest.com
Cellcom - http://www.cellcom.com
Cellular South - http://www.cellularsouth.com
Centennial Wireless - http://www.centennialwireless.com
Chariton Valley Telephone Company - http://www.cvalley.net
Chat Mobility - http://www.cellular29plus.com
Cincinnati Bell Wireless - http://www.cincinnatibell.com
Clear Talk (also Flat Wireless LLC) - http://www.cleartalk.net
Commnet - http://www.commnetwireless.com
Copper Valley Wireless - http://www.coppervalleywireless.com
Corr Wireless - http://www.corrwireless.com
Cox Communications - http://ww2.cox.com
DTC Wireless - http://www.dtcwireless.com
Einstein Wireless - http://www.einsteinwireless.net
Epic PCS - http://www.epicpcs.com
ETEX - http://www.etex.net
Farmers Wireless - http://www.farmerswireless.com
General Communication (GCI) - http://www.gci.com
Golden State Cellular - http://www.goldenstatecellular.com
Indigo Wireless - http://www.indigowireless.com
Inland Cellular - http://www.inlandcellular.com
IV Cellular - http://www.ivcellular.com
KiwiPCS - http://www.kiwipcs.com
Lamar County Cellular - http://www.lamarcountycellular.net
LEACO - http://www.leaco.net
Leap Wireless - http://www.leapwireless.com
Matanuska Telephone Association, Inc. - http://www.mta-telco.com
MetroPCS - http://www.metropcs.com
Mid-Rivers Communications, Inc. - http://www.midrivers.com
Mid-Tex Cellular - http://www.mid-texcellular.com
Mobilz - http://www.gomobilz.net
Nex-Tech Wireless - http://www.nex-techwireless.com
Northwest Missouri Cellular - http://www.nwmcell.com
nTelos - http://www.ntelos.com
PACE - http://www.ktconline.net
Pine Cellular - http://www.pinecellular.com
Pioneer Cellular - https://www.wirelesspioneer.com
Plateau Wireless - http://www.plateautel.com
Pocket - http://www.pocket.com
PTCI - http://www.ptsi.net
Revol Wireless - http://www.revol.us
Silver Star Communications - http://www.silverstar.com
Simmetry Communications - http://www.simmetrypcs.com
South Central - http://www.scwireless.com
SouthernLINC Wireless - http://www.southernlinc.com
Sprint PCS - http://www.sprint.com
SRT - http://www.srt.com
Thumb Cellular - http://www.thumbcellular.com
T-Mobile - http://www.t-mobile.com
U.S. Cellular - http://www.uscc.com
Union Cellular - http://www.unionwireless.com
United Wireless - http://www.unitedwireless.com
Verizon - http://www.verizonwireless.com
Viaero Wireless - http://www.viaero.com
West Central Wireless (also Right Wireless) - http://www.westcentral.com
WestLink - http://www.westlinkcom.com
XIT Wireless - http://www.xit.net

SOUTH

Anguilla

bmobile - http://anguilla.mybmobile.com/anguilla/
Digicel - http://www.digicelanguilla.com

Antigua and Barbuda

APUA PCS - http://www.apua.ag
bmobile - http://antigua.mybmobile.com/antigua/
Digicel - http://www.digicelantiguaandbarbuda.com

Argentina

Claro - http://www.claro.com.ar
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.ar
Nextel Argentina - http://www.nextel.com.ar
Personal - http://www.personal.com.ar

Aruba

Digicel - http://www.digicelaruba.com
SETAR - http://www.setar.aw

Bahamas

BTC - http://www.btcbahamas.com

Barbados

bmobile - http://barbados.mybmobile.com/barbados/
Digicel - http://www.digicelbarbados.com
Sunbeach Cellular - http://www.sunbeach.net
Belize

DigiCell - http://www.digicell.bz

Bermuda

CellularOne Bermuda - http://www.cellularone.bm
Digicel - http://www.digicelbermuda.com
M3 Wireless - http://www.m3wireless.bm

Bolivia

Entel - http://www.entel.bo
Tigo - http://www.tigo.com.bo
Viva GSM Bolivia - http://www.viva-gsm.com

Brazil

Claro - http://www.claro.com.br
CTBC Celular - http://www.ctbc.com.br
Nextel Brazil - http://www.nextel.com.br
Oi - http://www.oi.com.br
Sercomtel - http://www.sercomtelcelular.com.br
TIM - http://www.tim.com.br
 Vivo - http://www.vivo.com.br

British Virgin Islands

bmobile - http://bvi.mybmobile.com/bvi/
Digicel - http://www.digicelbvi.com

Chile

Claro - http://www.clarochile.cl
Entel PCS - http://www.entelpcs.cl
Movistar - http://www.movistar.cl
Nextel Chile - http://www.nextel.cl
Telefónica del Su - http://www.telsur.cl

Colombia

Comcel - http://www.comcel.com
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.co
Tigo - http://www.tigo.com.co

Costa Rica

I.C.E. - http://www.grupoice.com

Cuba

Cubacel (ETECSA) - http://www.cubacel.cu

Dominica

bmobile - http://dominica.mybmobile.com/dominica/
Digicel - http://www.digiceldominica.com

Dominican Republic

Claro - http://www.claro.com.do
Orange - http://www.orange.com.do
Tricom - http://www.tricom.net
VIVA - http://www.viva.com.do

Ecuador

Alegro PCS - http://www.alegro.com.ec
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.ec
Porta - http://www.porta.net

El Salvador

Claro - http://www.claro.com.sv
Digicel - http://www.digicel.com.sv
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.sv
Red - http://www.red.com.sv
Tigo - http://www.tigo.com.sv

Falkland Islands

Touch - http://www.touch.co.fk

French West Indies

Amigo GSM - http://www.dauphintelecom.fr
Orange - http://www.orangecaraibe.com
Outremer - http://www.outremer-telecom.fr
UTS Caraibe - http://www.uts.an

... French Guiana

Digicel F - http://www.digicel.fr

Grand Cayman

bmobile - http://cayman.mybmobile.com/cayman/
Digicel - http://www.digicelcayman.com

Grenada

bmobile - http://grenada.mybmobile.com/grenada/
Digicel - http://www.digicelgrenada.com

Guatemala

Claro - http://www.claro.com.gt
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.gt
Red - http://www.intelfon.com.gt
Tigo - http://www.tigo.com.gt

Guyana

Cellink Plus - http://www.gtt.co.gy
Digicel - http://www.digicelguyana.com

Haiti

Digicel - http://www.digicelhaiti.com
HaiTel - http://www.haitelonline.com
Voila - http://www.comcelhaiti.com

Honduras

Claro - http://www.claro.com.hn
Digicel - http://www.digicel.hn
Honducel (Tegucel, Sulacel and Ceibacel) - http://www.hondutel.hn
Tigo - http://www.tigo.com.hn

Jamaica

bmobile - http://jamaica.mybmobile.com/jamaica/
Claro - http://claro.com.jm
Digicel - http://www.digiceljamaica.com

Mexico

Iusacell - http://www.iusacell.com.mx (http://www.unefon.com.mx)
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.mx
Nextel de Mexico - http://www.nextel.com.mx
Telcel - http://www.telcel.com

Montserrat

bmobile - http://montserrat.mybmobile.com/montserrat/

Netherlands Antilles - Bonaire

Chippie Bonaire  - http://www.uts.an
Digicel - http://www.digicelbonaire.com

Netherlands Antilles - Curaçao

Digicel - http://www.digicelcuracao.com
UTS Curaçao - http://www.uts.an

Netherlands Antilles - Saba

Chippie Saba - http://www.uts.an

Netherlands Antilles - St. Eustatius

Chippie St. Eustatius - http://www.uts.an

Netherlands Antilles - St. Maarten

UTS St. Maarten - http://www.uts.an

Nicaragua

Claro - http://www.claro.com.ni
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.ni

Panamá

+Móvil - http://www.masmovil.com.pa
Claro - http://www.claro.com.pa
Digicel - http://www.digicelpanama.com
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.pa

Paraguay

Claro - http://www.claro.com.py
Copacel - http://micopacel.com
Personal - http://www.personal.com.py
Tigo - http://www.tigo.com.py
Vox - http://www.vox.com.py

Peru

Claro - http://www.claro.com.pe
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.pe
Nextel Peru - http://www.nextel.com.pe

Puerto Rico

Centennial - http://www.centennialpr.com
Claro - http://www.claropr.com
Open Mobile - http://www.openmobilepr.com
Proxtel Wireless - http://www.proxtelwireless.com
Sprint Power Vision - http://www.sprint.com

Saint Kitts and Nevis

bmobile - http://stkitts.mybmobile.com/stkitts/
Digicel - http://www.digicelstkittsandnevis.com
UTS Cariglobe - http://www.uts.an

Saint Lucia

bmobile - http://stlucia.mybmobile.com/stlucia/
Digicel - http://www.digicelstlucia.com

Saint Pierre and Miquelon

AMERIS - http://www.spmtelecom.com

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

bmobile - http://stvincent.mybmobile.com/stvincent/
Digicel - http://www.digicelsvg.com

Suriname

Digicel - http://www.digicelsuriname.com
Telesur:GSM - http://www.telesur.sr
UNIQA (Intelsur UTS) - http://www.uts.an

Trinidad and Tobago

bmobile - http://www.bmobile.co.tt
Digicel - http://www.digiceltt.com

Turks and Caicos Islands

bmobile - http://turkscaicos.mybmobile.com/turkscaicos/
Digicel - http://www.digiceltci.com

Uruguay

Ancel - http://www.antel.com.uy
Claro - http://www.claro.com.uy
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.uy

Venezuela

Digitel GSM - http://www.digitel.com.ve
Movilnet - http://www.movilnet.com.ve
Movistar - http://www.movistar.com.ve

Comments